Confessions

A quick apology. My life took over and I couldn’t seem to catch up. Now that the traveling is done, I can spend some time sharing my adventures with you. I also have become obsessed with the TV show Friday Night Lights. It is all Ree Drummond, the Pioneer Lady’s fault. She mentioned it in her blog and I happened to find it on Netflix. Then I discovered that I could watch Netflix on the laptop while Coach was watching baseball on the TV. It was all over. I stayed up late every night watching several episodes in a row. Streaming video is a wonderful thing. No commercials, no waiting for next week. I was sucked in. I am hoping the next season comes into the library today so I can continue. I have to say, Ree steered me right. I love the relationship between the husband and wife.
I promise not to let it take over too much.

One thought on “Confessions

  1. I LOVE FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS!!! I got into it on Netflix, too!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Since i finished that and they felt the need to cancel it…butts…I am now starting “Mad Men”, which is pretty good, so far…saying this after watching two episodes…..enjoy FNL!!!
    Love you Honey!!

Leave a Reply

